Home
Search AIMP site
Poscasts
Job Offerings
Industry News
Latin Corner

Copyright Corner

EVENTS

November 8, 2017


Music Maestro Masterclass- Catalogue Administration (online)

The Music Maestro Masterclass will focus on Catalogue Administration for publishers. This session will provide you with the expertise to manage your catalogue, share catalogues simply and efficiently with administration and sub-publishing partners, and ensure you have the tools in place to report on even the most complex of deals.


The event will start at 9:45 PST/11:45 CST/ 12:45 EST

Click the link to register.

vistex.webex.com/vistex/onstage/g.php

 

 

 

 

Members
 
Members:
Login now to register for events and access your members area.
AIMP Twitter follow page AIMP Linked In group page AIMP Facebook page
Calendar of Events
Articles
Members Blog Posts
Why the music industry needs a "Single System of Truth"
by N. Eig
View Full Post

Vistex announces Music Maestro as first system compatible with CWR 2.2
by N. Eig
View Full Post

See all Posts
Legislation
Supreme Court of Canada Upholds BC Decision Against Google  
Supreme Court of Canada Upholds BC Decision to Grant Worldwide De-Indexing Order Against Google

By: Casey Chisick …

View More

The House passes H.R. 1695, Register of Copyrights Selection & A On April 26, 2017, the House of Representatives passed the Register of Copyrights Selection and Accountability Act by a decisive, …

View More