Home
Search AIMP site
Poscasts
Job Offerings
Industry News
Latin Corner

Copyright Corner

EVENTS

November 8, 2017


Music Maestro Masterclass- Catalogue Administration (online)

The Music Maestro Masterclass will focus on Catalogue Administration for publishers. This session will provide you with the expertise to manage your catalogue, share catalogues simply and efficiently with administration and sub-publishing partners, and ensure you have the tools in place to report on even the most complex of deals.


The event will start at 9:45 PST/11:45 CST/ 12:45 EST

Click the link to register.

vistex.webex.com/vistex/onstage/g.php

 

 

 

 

Members
 
Members:
Login now to register for events and access your members area.
AIMP Twitter follow page AIMP Linked In group page AIMP Facebook page
Calendar of Events
Articles
Members Blog Posts
New GDPR Privacy Regulations from the European Union
by C. Field
View Full Post

Entertainment Law Fundamentals and Practice by Corey Field (New publication)
by C. Field
View Full Post

See all Posts
Legislation
Court of Appeals Sides With Songwriters, Publishers on Licensing As the music industry headed into the holiday season, the U.S. Second Circuit Court of Appeals gave songwriters and music publishe …

View More

State Department Pays WIPO Dues The Copyright Alliance reported that last week, they were notified that after completing its review of World Intellectual Property …

View More