Home
Search AIMP site
Poscasts
Job Offerings
Industry News
Latin Corner

Copyright Corner

AIMP PANELS

June 11, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM EST

AIMP Interview with 2020 Songwriters Hall of Fame Electee Steve Miller

Register herehttps://bit.ly/aimp_stevemiller

OJune 11, we will host an up-close and personal interview with 2020 Songwriters Hall of Fame Electee Steve Miller, conducted by Rolling Stone writer David Fricke, at 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT. A few key songs in the Miller catalogue include “The Joker,” “Take the Money and Run,” “Rock n Me,” “Fly Like an Eagle,” “Living in the USA,” and “Abracadabra.” Miller is a self-published writer, and his company Sailor Music has represented his catalogue for the entirety of his career

Panelists

Steve Miller
Songwriter Hall of Fame Electee

Moderators

David Fricke
Rolling Stone Magazine

AIMP Panel

Place: View Map
Zoom: https://bit.ly/aimp_stevemiller

,

Thanks to our exclusive bank sponsors

 

Members
 
Members:
Login now to register for events and access your members area.
AIMP Twitter follow page AIMP Linked In group page AIMP Facebook page
Calendar of Events
Articles
Members Blog Posts
Free Event 7/15, 5pm CDT w/ publishers Shar'n Clark & Sherrill Blackman
by N. Deckant
View Full Post

Synchtank launches Royalty Accounting Platform IRIS
by J. Jordan
View Full Post

See all Posts
Legislation
AIMP Supports The MMA's MLC In a recently issued joint statement, the Association of Independent Music Publishers officials --National Chair and Los Angeles C …

View More

The Music Modernization Act H.R. 1551 (formerly S. 2823), the Orrin G. Hatch-Bob Goodlatte Music Modernization Act: The bill was signed into law on October 11 …

View More