Search AIMP site
Job Offerings
Industry News
Latin Corner

Copyright Corner


October 27, 2020

Time: 5:30 pm EST

Meet The Candidates for the AIMP New York 2021-2022 Board!

REGISTER AND SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS HERE: http://bit.ly/nyccandidates


Please note: Your zoom software MUST be up to date in order to properly take advantage of this event and attend the breakrooms.  To download the most recent software click herehttps://zoom.us/support/download   

Navy Blue and Red Patriotic Minimalism Vote Check Box Oval Round Laptop Sticker



Michael Lau - President
Debbie Rose - Vice President
Steven White - Treasurer
Arthur Levy - Secretary

Incumbents Running For Re-Election: 
Jeff Pachman
Joyce Dollinger
Julia Buchheim
Mark Spier
Michael Simon
Phil Cialdella
Rell Lafargue
Sharon Tapper

New Nominees Running For Election:
Antonella DiSaverio (BMI)
Melanie Santa Rosa (Spirit) 
Travis McFetridge (Great South Bay Music)
Leotis Clyburn (Launch Project) 
Dana Siegel (Concord) 
Bob Donnelly (Modern Works) 










No Panelist Details Available


Alisa Coleman

AIMP Members-Only Event

Place: View Map
Zoom: http://bit.ly/nyccandidates


  Thanks to our exclusive bank sponsors


Login now to register for events and access your members area.
AIMP Twitter follow page AIMP Linked In group page AIMP Facebook page
Calendar of Events
Members Blog Posts
Free Event 7/15, 5pm CDT w/ publishers Shar'n Clark & Sherrill Blackman
by N. Deckant
View Full Post

Synchtank launches Royalty Accounting Platform IRIS
by J. Jordan
View Full Post

See all Posts
AIMP Supports The MMA's MLC In a recently issued joint statement, the Association of Independent Music Publishers officials --National Chair and Los Angeles C …

View More

The Music Modernization Act H.R. 1551 (formerly S. 2823), the Orrin G. Hatch-Bob Goodlatte Music Modernization Act: The bill was signed into law on October 11 …

View More